12 Spies Friday Night Pizza

Friday, June 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to Friday, January 25, 2019 - 8:00am
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 6:00pm to Friday, February 1, 2019 - 8:00am
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to Friday, February 8, 2019 - 8:00am
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to Friday, February 15, 2019 - 8:00am
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 6:00pm to Friday, February 22, 2019 - 8:00am
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to Friday, March 1, 2019 - 8:00am
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 6:00pm to Friday, March 8, 2019 - 8:00am
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 6:00pm to Friday, March 15, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 6:00pm to Friday, March 22, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 6:00pm to Friday, March 29, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 6:00pm to Friday, April 5, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 6:00pm to Friday, April 12, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 6:00pm to Friday, April 19, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 6:00pm to Friday, April 26, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 6:00pm to Friday, May 3, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to Friday, May 10, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to Friday, May 17, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 6:00pm to Friday, May 24, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to Friday, May 31, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 6:00pm to Friday, June 7, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to Friday, June 14, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday Night Pizza on the Veranda has been a huge hit for all our customers, friends and guests! What better way to wind down the week than bringing your own Pizza (whether home made, or from Mountain Man Dillard, Mama G's (Clayton), or Bella's (Clayton).   When order please let your choice know the following:


    •    Mountain Man (706) 746-5646:  Let them know your pizza is for 12 Spies winery (uncooked)

    •    Mama G's (706) 782-9565  Let them know to half back for 12 Spies vineyards (Ryan)

    •    Bella’s  (706) 960-9185  Let them know your pizza is for 12 Spies winey (uncooked)

    •    


The oven is ready to go at 6PM, so bring your pies, and we will take over form there! Select your wine in the Tasting Room, and find your favorite spot to watch the sun set and enjoy your wine while we cook your pizza for you (usually takes 6-7 minutes)! 




Our pizza oven is made for Italian /Sicilian thin crust pizzas as it cooks the pizza at 650-725 degrees! That means your pizza has a nice crisp crust with all the toppings cooked with a nice layer of melted cheese!   We have tried thick crusts, but given the thickness of the crust that is usually frozen, the outside cooks long before the inside of the dough is cooked through. If bringing frozen thin crust, make sure they have time to sit our and thaw for best results!