Live Music Saturdays - Paradise Hills Winery Resort and Spa

Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm

Paradise Hills Winery Resort and Spa

We support local musicians and their artistry. Buy Local, Think Global.

                                  (**Special Events with a cover charge)

Here is a line-up of 2019 Live Music playing at our winery, Rain or Shine.

14-Feb 6-9 pm Lindsey Harper **
17-Mar 1-5 pm Monica Spears **
4-May 1-5 pm Scott Stambaugh
11-May 1-5 pm Monica Spears
18-May 1-5 pm Curtis Jones
25-May 1-5 pm Michael Huelett **
26-May 1-5 pm Troy Underwood
1-Jun 1-5 pm Trailer Hippies 
8-Jun 1-5 pm Lindsey Harper
15-Jun 1-5 pm Scott Stambaugh
22-Jun 1-5 pm Curtis Jones
29-Jun 2-5 pm Dr. Paul
6-Jul 1-5 pm Andrea Guess
13-Jul 1-5 pm Troy Underwood
20-Jul 1-5 pm Curtis Jones
27-Jul 1-5 pm Dr. Paul
3-Aug 1-5 pm Trailer Hippies 
10-Aug 1-5 pm Scott Stambaugh
17-Aug 1-5 pm Andrea Guess
24-Aug 1-5 pm Troy Underwood
31-Aug 2-5 pm The Royal Turns **
31-Aug 11-1:30 Curtis Jones **
7-Sep 1-5 pm Lindsey Harper
14-Sep 1-5 pm Trailer Hippies 
21-Sep 2-5 pm Dr. Paul
28-Sep 1-5 pm Curtis Jones
5-Oct 1-5 pm Scott Stambaugh
12-Oct 1-5 pm Troy Underwood
19-Oct 1-5 pm Dr. Paul
26-Oct 1-5 pm Curtis Jones
2-Nov 1-5 pm Trailer Hippies