Live Music Saturdays - Paradise Hills Winery Resort and Spa

Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm

Paradise Hills Winery Resort and Spa

We support local musicians and their artistry. Buy Local, Think Global.

                                  (**Special Events with a cover charge)

Here is a line-up of 2020 Live Music playing at our winery, Rain or Shine.

4-Apr 1-5 pm Curtis Jones
11-Apr 1-5 pm Gabe Myers
18-Apr 1-5 pm Second Helping Duo
25-Apr 1-5 pm Scott Stambaugh
2-May 1-5 pm Tyler Sloan
9-May 1-5 pm Lindsay Harper
16-May 1-5 pm Jeremy Keen
23-May 1-5 pm Trailer Hippies
24-May 1-5 pm Chris Carpenter
**30-May 1-5 pm

Robert Ferguson**

6-Jun 1-5 pm Dr. Paul
13-Jun 1-5 pm Scott Stambaugh
20-Jun 1-5 pm Jeremy Keen
27-Jun 1-5 pm Trailer Hippies
**4-Jul 1-5 pm

Mother Legacy Concert**

11-Jul 1-5 pm Lindsay Harper
18-Jul 1-5 pm Tyler Sloan
25-Jul 1-5 pm Dr. Paul
1-Aug 1-5 pm Trailer Hippies
8-Aug 1-5 pm Jeremy Keen
15-Aug 1-5 pm Curtis Jones
22-Aug 1-5 pm Gabe Myers
29-Aug 1-5 pm Lindsay Harper
**5-Sep 11-1:30 p.m. Curtis Jones**
**5-Sep 1-5 pm

Garret Wheeler Band**

12-Sep 1-5 pm Chris Carpenter
19-Sep 1-5 pm Tyler Sloan
26-Sep 1-5 pm Dr. Paul
3-Oct 1-5 pm Lindsay Harper
10-Oct 1-5 pm Jeremy Keen
17-Oct 1-5 pm Trailer Hippies
24-Oct 1-5 pm Dr. Paul
31-Oct 1-5 pm Curtis Jones