Sharp Mountain Vineyards 2018 Live Music Series

Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Live music every Saturday in the SMV Pavilion.  No cover/No Reservations.  Rain or Shine!